Christian Geek Central Forums

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Online Community Of Christian Geek Central

4 posters

Spirit Blade: Special Edition Live Chat!

Paeter
    Paeter
    Admin

Activity : 8030
    Geek-Cred : 60

Spirit Blade: Special Edition Live Chat! Empty Spirit Blade: Special Edition Live Chat!

Post  Paeter October 28th 2010, 1:53 pm

Mark your calendars for Saturday, November 20th at 6pm Mountain Standard Time! (That should be 5pm West Coast and 8pm East Coast, but I'd suggest you double check.)

I will be hosting a live online chat for all those who have the Spirit Blade: Special Edition audio drama! While everyone listens to their own copy of the project simultaneously, we'll chat about the differences from the original version and you'll have the chance to get instant answers to any questions you might have about the project!

I've never done anything like this before and I can't wait to hang out and listen with you all!

Specific details for the chat will be announced as we get closer to the event, so stay tuned right here!

Shipping is free for CD sets and only takes about three days to reach anywhere in the US! (And of course downloads arrive much more quickly.) So don't miss out! Get your copy of "Spirit Blade: Special Edition" today and mark your calendar for the live chat on Saturday, November 20th!

Paeter
    Paeter
    Admin

Spirit Blade: Special Edition Live Chat! Empty Re: Spirit Blade: Special Edition Live Chat!

Post  Paeter November 18th 2010, 8:12 pm

I'm getting stoked for the live chat on Saturday at 6pm Mountain Standard Time(as the clock runs here in Mesa, Arizona). We've got the chat room set up and ready to go. I'll post the link here sometime on Saturday.

In the meantime, if you're trying to figure out when "6pm MST" will be compared to your clock, you can check out the current time for MST anytime at: