Christian Geek Central Forums

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Online Community Of Christian Geek Central

3 posters

For Honor, anyone?

Archsaint
    Archsaint

Activity : 47
    Geek-Cred : 0

For Honor, anyone? Empty For Honor, anyone?

Post  Archsaint February 14th 2018, 8:04 pm

I just started playing For Honor again on the PC after taking a long break. Having a blast!
    Does anyone play this? It has one of the best fighting systems I’ve encountered thus far.
    They’re apparently adding dedicated servers on the 19th of this month, so I expect a population increase and the online play to greatly improve.
    The main complaint people had with this game was the connectivity.

Ubisoft is having a pretty big sale right now, just snagged the season pass for super cheap.
    Great time to check it out, or other Ubisoft games (since they're usually pricey).
    Paeter
    Paeter
    Admin

Activity : 8030
    Geek-Cred : 60

For Honor, anyone? Empty Re: For Honor, anyone?

Post  Paeter February 15th 2018, 10:18 am

I just sent you a PM relevant to helping you find a fellow player! Hope it helps!

www.spiritblade.com
    Archsaint
    Archsaint

Post  Archsaint February 15th 2018, 7:46 pm

Paeter wrote:I just sent you a PM relevant to helping you find a fellow player! Hope it helps!
    Oh? I’ll check it out. Thanks Smile
    Tintahal

Activity : 5

Post  Tintahal February 17th 2018, 4:21 am

I am playing it, but on Xbox. It is a really good game. I wonder do we have crossplay? ????
    Archsaint
    Archsaint

Post  Archsaint February 17th 2018, 12:15 pm

Tintahal wrote:I am playing it, but on Xbox. It is a really good game. I wonder do we have crossplay? ????