Christian Geek Central Forums

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Online Community Of Christian Geek Central

+3
Paeter
Nathan James Norman
AdamCollings
7 posters

New member beams in from Tasmania

AdamCollings
    AdamCollings

Activity : 1759
    Geek-Cred : 11

New member beams in from Tasmania Empty New member beams in from Tasmania

Post  AdamCollings December 10th 2013, 4:49 am

G'day. I'm Adam Collings from Tasmania, Australia. I just found Christian Geek Central and had a listen to the Spirit Blade podcast. Great stuff.

I'm a software engineer by day but an unpublished (so far) writer of speculative fiction at heart. I'm working on a space opera novel with a Christian worldview.

I also do a show on youTube called Stories, in which I talk about books, movies and computer games - both secular and Christian.

I'm married to a wonderful wife and have two very special children.

Looking forward to being a part of this site.
    Nathan James Norman
    Nathan James Norman
    Alliance Member

Activity : 805
    Geek-Cred : 47

New member beams in from Tasmania Empty Re: New member beams in from Tasmania

Post  Nathan James Norman December 10th 2013, 7:26 am

Welcome to the community Adam!

Blessings on your publishing journey!
    Paeter
    Paeter
    Admin

Activity : 8031
    Geek-Cred : 60

Post  Paeter December 10th 2013, 5:38 pm

Welcome welcome!

Australia rocks! (or at least it did the month I was there in 7th grade with the Phoenix Boys Choir)

The forum programming probably won't let you post links when you're so fresh to the site, but can you tell us what search terms to put in at Youtube in order to find your channel? I'd love to check it out!

www.spiritblade.com
    AdamCollings
    AdamCollings

Post  AdamCollings December 10th 2013, 7:29 pm

Thanks guys.